Link Profiles

Link Profiles:

65 Doctor: http://65doctor.com/doctor/colin-tham

Singapore-Medical: http://singapore-medical.com/medical-specialists-directory/listing/plastic-surgery?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI0of7-p-T2QIVBQUqCh1H1QoiEAAYASAAEgLDvvD_BwE

Docdoc: https://www.docdoc.com/doctors/dr-colin-tham-hsien-jen

ISAPS: https://www.isaps.org/listing/dr-colin-tham/

What Clinic: https://www.whatclinic.com.ph/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/singapore/central-singapore/central-area/orchard/dr-colin-tham

Global Clinic Rating: https://gcr.org/c/dr-colin-tham-singapore

Expat Choice: https://expatchoice.asia/beauty/image-consultants/asia-healthpartners-aesthetics-dr-colin-tham

Biz Community: http://www.bizcommunity.com/Profile/ColinTham/c-744

Yelp: https://www.yelp.com.sg/biz/asia-healthpartners-aesthetics-dr-colin-tham-singapore

Art of Saving: http://www.artofsaving.com/profile/myprofile.asp?aosid=6460

Asia HealthPartners: http://www.asiahealthpartners.com/doctor.html

Singapore Doc: http://www.singaporedoc.com/plastic-surgeons/621-dr-colin-tham

KKH: https://www.kkh.com.sg/services/women/plasticreconstructiveandaestheticsurgery/Pages/Home.aspx

Singapore Advice: https://www.singaporeadvice.com/1256095/Health_Care/Singapore/Asia_HealthPartners_(Aesthetics)_Dr._Colin_Tham/

 

Social Media Profiles:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colintham.plastic.surgery/

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.co.uk/drcolint/

Linked In: https://sg.linkedin.com/in/colin-tham-65688817

Slideshare: https://www.slideshare.net/drcolintham

 

Blogs:

Medium: https://medium.com/@colintham/

 

Featured Articles:

Plastytalk: https://plastytalk.com/10-double-eyelid-surgery-recovery-tips/

Straitstimes: http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/unlicensed-practitioners-using-fake-products-can-cause-horrific-disfigurement

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n3NCAoC0vqM

Aesthetics & Beauty: http://www.aestheticsandbeauty.com/establishment/dr-colin-tham-asia-healthpartners/

Others: http://reviewantiaging.com/plastic-surgery/dr-colin-tham/

Her World: http://www.herworld.com/celebs-men-sex/mensex/ken-doll-effect-meet-singapore%E2%80%99s-plastic-hubbies